Drug Store Beauty Haul

Since I had to purchase a few essentials today I thought I would share some of my go to’s and of course while there I had to pick up some make up, $108.00 later!

essentials

Nice and Easy Hair Color- $12.99 ( usually get this on sale but not today) I have been using this hair color for years and the reason I keep going back is I find it is the most natural looking color treatment and it is very easy to use. I have been able to go from dark to light and back again by slightly adjusting the shade at each new color. Coloring my own hair saves me a lot of money. Overtime, I have become pretty good at getting the job done.

Secret Deodorant $3.99-This is the only deodorant I buy. It always gets the job done. Unless I am super stressing and at those moments I don’t think anything would.

Colgate Sensitive Toothpaste $3.99-Colgate vs Crest, when it comes to the sensitive toothpaste Colgate brand wins for me.

Cover FX Cream Foundation $42.00-First time trying this product line. This is a cream foundation with an SPF 30. I like my foundation to have SPF because now a days I don’t often leave the house without foundation so I know I am protected should I forget my SPF lotion.

http://www.coverfx.com/our-product-range/foundations-concealer/cream-foundation/total-cover-cream-foundation.html

Quo Press Powder $20.00- Another new product I am trying. I purchased this for times when I want to quickly cover up some of the redness on my skin without having to do a full foundation face. I hope it works.

Leave a Reply

