Where the magic happens….

Can you believe I am still cleaning up boxes and packaging from Christmas? We have a pretty significant recycling program here so basically everything gets put in clear bags and recycled at the curb. Today, I finally finished cleaning everything out from under the tree. The tree itself is doing great and I have no plans to take it down until next weekend.

What I have done today is reorganize my make up table. As my friends say, “Where the magic happens.”  It certainly has got out of control this holiday season.

The before

IMG_5247

Since I had lots of new beauty products to add I purchased a clear plastic make up organizer. Instead of keeping my go to’s in the drawer I can now keep them more organized and visible.

The after

IMG_5249

I have some plans for my jewelry in the near future to free up more space. I really should get a move on that.

4 thoughts on “Where the magic happens….

Leave a Reply

