Fantastic Friday

 Are not all Fridays fantastic? Of course! I think it  was the clarifying shampoo I used this morning that not only took the weight off my hair but also my spirit  because today I felt a little lighter then I have all week. Thank you Paul Mitchell for my great hair day. I was in need of one. I went to yoga right after work today. I tracked my calories all week and stayed within my goals. I hit the first marathon kms on my fitbit. I got to be inspired by so many amazing blogs.  I experimented with some makeup ( I am trying to figure out the brows). And best of all about Fridays, tomorrow I can to choose to do what I want to do. Yippy!

Leave a Reply

