My Best and Worse Dresses 2015 Golden Globe Awards

Best Dressed 

Maybe it is because I love purple, lavender and flowers, it has nothing to do with the fact that my duvet on my bed looks very similar to the bottom of the dress ( I am so not kidding it really does) but I loved this dress. I loved it on her, she is incredibly beautiful and from hair to make up it was perfect.

lupita-nyongo-golden-globes-2-1421028724

Runners up

amy-adams-lavendar-dress-golden-globes-2015-h724

72nd Annual Golden Globe Awards - Arrivals

Worse Dressed

Yes they both have killed bodies but for this event or any other for that matter I didn’t need to see this much of them. You can be sexy without showing the “globes” and sometimes a little left to the imagination is even sexier.

kate-hudson-1-435

Jennifer-Lopez-2015-Golden-Globe-wards-Red-Carpet-Fashion-Zuhair-Murad-Couture-Tom-Lorenzo-Site-TLO-1

Leave a Reply

