Fingers Crossed and toes too.

I just learned today that there maybe an opening for me to change jobs at my place of employment. I am very excited about this possibility as it was looking bleak and I was going to have to change locations to change jobs. While nothing is final and won’t be for sometime, at least I know my admin is willing to work with me and will consider me. I feel like a weight has been taken off my shoulders. I work in the demanding field of education and while the grass won’t be greener in my new position it will be different. Fingers Crossed!!! and toes too!!!

One thought on “Fingers Crossed and toes too.

Leave a Reply

