You look disgusting Video

This is powerful! Have you seen this video? The reason I ask is I am sure I have seen the before and after of this same girl on other social media sites promoting the amazing make-up transformation. However, after seeing the whole video now I am quite disturbed. It makes me very sad to know all she has gone through. As well it reminds me of several important things: One snap shot doesn’t tell the whole story, make-up is a personal choice with or without it we are beauty people. Thankfully, the blogging world that I have been apart of has always been a positive, rewarding experience but it also opens you up to hateful people that troll about looking for mean and hateful things to say.

2 thoughts on “You look disgusting Video

Leave a Reply

