As seen on Pinterest

I am starting a new series called As seen on Pinterest. You know how it is. We spend a few hours on Pinterest pinning all these great wonderful ideas that we are never going to do, make, use, create.  Sure we have great intentions. I know I do. But very few projects, meals etc.. do I actually do. So here is my chance to Do

AS SEEN ON PINTEREST

Have you seen this one and thought “so cheap” and “so easy”  but  yet all  your earring are still all over your make up table and night end table. That was me until TODAY!

Found these two ice cube trays with tops! for $1.50 at the grocery store.

IMG_6157

It took all of 10 minutes to wash these out and put my jewellery in.

IMG_6159

IMG_6160

The only question I have is why didn’t I do this much sooner?

7 thoughts on “As seen on Pinterest

Leave a Reply

